Sunay Cingil
Sunay Cingil  Identity Verified
Türkiye
Local time: 17:48
English to Azerbaijani
+ ...
Dec 29, 2015

Hello to all,

My name is Sunay Cingil. I am freelance translator having 7 years of experience and working with English, Turkish, Russian and Azerbaijani languages. I am a Professional member of Proz.com and have an account in translatorscafe.com as well. A week ago I received an email by TOO Lingvo Servis Kazakhstan via proz.com (non poz.com member) at 20:59 on December 17, 2015. The sender’s name was Anastasiya Sichova and her occupation was ‘Translator-Editor’. Her email add
... See more
Hello to all,

My name is Sunay Cingil. I am freelance translator having 7 years of experience and working with English, Turkish, Russian and Azerbaijani languages. I am a Professional member of Proz.com and have an account in translatorscafe.com as well. A week ago I received an email by TOO Lingvo Servis Kazakhstan via proz.com (non poz.com member) at 20:59 on December 17, 2015. The sender’s name was Anastasiya Sichova and her occupation was ‘Translator-Editor’. Her email address: [email protected] .

I have handled for them a big amount of job within 3 days without sleeping; amount was around USD 3000 and now could not reach to them never from e-mail nor by telephone number they provide. Please be care on this company, I wrote to Lingvo Service in Kazakhstan they replied that they are not aware of such order. I have their guaranty letter
signed and stamped by General Director, but see what I detected on stamp when I have detailed view: (Kazakhstan Ministry of Tourism and Sport; Kazakhstan National Library) and name of the General Director with signature was K.L.Vanchyuk.